Contact

Sonny Montgomery Center for America's Veterans
250 Bailey Howell Drive
Mississippi State, MS 39762

P: (662) 325-6719
F: (662) 325-6723


Directory

Brian Locke

Brian Locke, LTC (R)

Interim Director

Email:
blocke@saffairs.msstate.edu

Phone:
(662) 325-6719

Sharon Dollarhide

Sharon Dollarhide

Veteran Service Officer

Email:
sdollarhide@vab.ms.gov

Phone:
(662) 325-6867

Julie Kirk

Julie Kirk

Tuition Assistance Advisor/Office Associate

Email:
jkirk@saffairs.msstate.edu

Phone:
(662) 325-9098

Melanie Owens

Melanie Owens

Veterans Benefits & Program Coordinator

Email:
mowens@saffairs.msstate.edu

Phone:
(662) 325-2024

Eddie Scales

Eddie Scales

Veterans Outreach Coordinator

Email:
escales@saffairs.msstate.edu

Phone:
(662) 325-6719

Yolanda B. Tate

Yolanda B. Tate

Veterans Benefits & Program Counselor

Email:
btate@saffairs.msstate.edu

Phone:
(662) 325-6722